Forgot your password?
SirRohitB, September 2, 2014
Posted September 2, 2014
I have a Dell L
Posted September 7, 2014
bro after installation when u reach the desktop there are still some programs running in backgroung u will get notification about it. on the right top corner only remove the usb after the niresh's all patches done. the notification about everything will show there. so after u are on desktop please wait to installer set up things for u.
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Already have an account? Sign in here.