Hackintosh Installation Ended up with errors like running scripts from the package, Undefined error: 0,
2 2

Question

Hello! Firstly I want to thanks Niresh for his brilliant work to make the installation of Hackintosh so easy for the beginners. 

Now, as a beginner I am facing some damn problems and after trying for a week I was unable to solve the problem and hence I am posting here for a solution or suggestion...

I am trying to install OS X Yosemite 10.10.1 (niresh distro) and due to some restarting problem at PCI Config Begin, I had to use 'npci=0x2000' or 'npci=0x3000' additional bootflags in my amd processor. Then the installation runs fine but at the very end it showed 'OS X couldn't be installed on your machine' with an error of “running scripts from the package ‘GraphicsEnabler.pkg’ ”, so I unselect the graphics kext from the customization area and the error was changed to “running scripts from the package ‘something_else.pkg’ ”…

Hence, I unselect many unnecessary kexts in the customization screen like graphics, sound, network etc and then the installation was ended up with something like "Unable to build boot cache", after that I did some more experiments on the customization tab and then the installation finally ended up with "Undefined error: 0", Now seriously, WTF? 

Niresh, any ideas? This seems to be a consistent and reproducible problem, Please give me some suggestion about that problem, any type of advice will be highly recommended. Thanking you. 

Here is my Config (I know poor):

Processor: AMD FX-4100 Quad core

Graphics Card: AMD Radeon HD 5450

Motherboard: Asus M5A78L-M LX V2

Ethernet: Realtek® 8111E , 1 x Gigabit LAN Controller(s)

Audio: Realtek® ALC887 8-Channel High Definition Audio CODEC *2

**Installer Log and screenshot attached. 

post-202001-0-42123600-1428604700_thumb.

Installer Log 04-09-15.txt

4 answers to this question