• Download Hackintosh

• Files

• Maverick Freezing i'm very new to all of this and I just finished installing mavericks OS on my PC and used the amd -v to start the installation and stuff after the long wait on the installation to finish when im setting up the mac preferences (ex. choosing what country you live in, user login info) my comp freezes after 30 seconds every time, i restart the comp and the moment I see the setup screen I have 30 seconds till it freezes again Specs 64-bit AMD FX Quad core 3.6 ghz I also have a graphics card but im not sure of which one (computer was given to me) Vengeance Ram x2 8gb (16gb) Gigabyte motherboard not sure which one exactly at the moment     I don't know if having graphicenabler on makes a different or not but I forgot to mess with the settings before I selected which drive to install on, ive been seeing some stuff around about a bootflag? but I have no idea what that is or how to get it
    • Help with Intel G530 graphics @Niresh I need your help please! On my desktop computer I have an Asrock H61M-VS mobo with Intel Celeron G530 CPU and integrated graphics. The only successful Hackintosh installation I’ve ever done is the one with your Sierra distro 10.12.3 in which graphics works perfectly. I wanted to ask you what did you put in your distro to make also G530 integrated graphics working. With every other way to install Hackintosh on a pc I’m unable to get to the installer as I’m stuck in verbose mode due to unsupported graphics. Please answer me, thank you so much!